Hey beautiful people!!

I know, it’s been ages since I have posted anything. I have been super busy writing on other platforms, I apologize for that (covers face). Where do I write? Well, there’s Mirakee (http://www.mirakee.com/sana12), and there is Wattpad. I have even gotten to writing poetry recently, and it’s such a change from the usual prose or short stories that I write.

Now on to other things… Well what accompanies a session of writing, for me, is music. And I have been addicted to some songs recently.

THIS SONG!! and it’s various versions by other singers and dancers that are all over the internet.. It’s catchy and I love it πŸ™‚

Oh HEART ATTACK. I love the video, the lyrics, the meaning of the lyrics. There is even a slower version of this, which I happened to catch some days ago, and I love that as well πŸ˜› Go and listen to this, if you haven’t already πŸ˜€

Beauty and the Beast is out now and I want to watch it so badly. Seems magical and I love magic πŸ˜‰

While we are on the topic of magic, Maggi seems pretty magical to me. I mean it cures my cold, my headaches and also my hunger. #foodgoals πŸ˜› I have been trying out different things to do with Maggi and I came upon their site. Where there are two recipes that I tried and liked a lot. American and Chinese Chopsuey… with Maggi of course πŸ˜› Do try them sometime, and let me know what you think πŸ™‚
That’s all for now folks,

Until we meet again (which I assure you will be sooner than last time :P),

Stay safe and stay happy πŸ™‚

