GUEST POST by ADAM JUN!! One of the most inspirational and positive things I have read today, and what I had to share with you guys as well 🙂

Adam Jun Moreno

Last night I saw something I tweeted two years ago that said: “I really wish I could play the guitar or ukulele”. Little did I know that I would be able to play one of my favorite songs, “I’m yours” by Jason Mraz, on the ukulele just to see the people around me smile or sing along. You have the ability to do literally anything.

1)  Create and Acknowledge your goals.

Growing up people always told me to have goals. Being the stubborn boy I was I never really listened to them. Now that I am older I understand the importance of having goals, you have to know what you want in order to accomplish something.

Whether it is a short or long term goal you should always strive to achieve them. My freshman year in high school my AVID teacher, Jennifer Hvozdovic, always made us write our goals…

View original post 1,117 more words

