Zombie Mode is back… (Refer to the previous episode of Zombie Girl 101: Pumpkins and the Zombie Girl )…And this time it’s due to late night reading,and waaaaay too much TV.

What am I watching these days? Baby Daddy (at Season 5 currently), Fresh Off The Boat (I LOVEEE this show!!), Quantico (PRIYANKA CHOPRA), Hawaii 5-O (my favorite? Danny πŸ˜› ), and of course re-watching Modern Family, The Blacklist, and even One Tree Hill πŸ˜€ That’s just my “I am crazy about these” list… Binge-watching is my new favorite pastime πŸ˜›

 

What do you guys like to watch? I would love to know πŸ™‚

In other news, I bought a new trench coat that’s to die for !! Something a lot like this one:

It’s so comfortable and stylish at the same time!! Although a few people actually asked me whether I am wearing a stylish bath robe (Nearly fainted the first time, then realized trench coats aren’t so common in these areas so can’t completely blame them)…Anyways now saving it for stepping out on special yet cold days πŸ™‚

My late night reading has been Ayn Rand’s The Fountainhead.

The-Fountainhead.jpg

It’s a huge book though.. so can’t really carry it around all the time… Hence when at the metro station or when traveling elsewhere I have taken to reading on Wattpad.Now a lot of people tell me that they don’t know what to read on Wattpad, they think it’s mostly just fanfic,…etc. So here’s a few books that are in my Library, that I have lovved πŸ™‚

And that’s just a few. I have tried to include stories of different genres, let me know what you think πŸ™‚

So basically this is the sad tale of how I ended up like a zombie. Coffee and dark chocolate gets me through the day, then I stay up at night reading, and tomorrow it’s the same story again..A vicious cycle πŸ˜›

I hope to get through this, and start doing yoga more, drinking green tea…all that πŸ˜›

Will keep you guys updated πŸ™‚ Until then,

Have a great day . Stay safe and stay happy :*

 

