The Blue Code

Situation Of Ramayana : The Prince of Lanka, is beheaded by the valiant prince, Lakshmana in the epic battle for Sita. Ravana’s army is left shell shocked and faces certain defeat as they retreat for the day. Ravana, their mighty emperor watches them crumble under fear for their life and steps out of his golden palace to talk to them……

“…You have lost your prince. He fought bravely, and you hold testimony to his courage. But his head rolls on the bloodied ground. He therefore will no longer win you this war. You my brothers, will. I hear your heart mumble a question. Question that holds in itself power to destroy every one of us.  What am I asking of you? And who am I to ask you for anything?  I’m your aging Emperor, yes. But then life is more glorious and death more devastating. So why do I matter…

View original post 856 more words

