Exams are finally over and done with (How did they go? Horribly :P) and here I am again. Pouring my heart out. A cup of coffee in one hand, earphones plugged in.

Firstly, this article I read, by someone on Scoopwoop. It’s written beautifully and is basically everything I want to tell my parents as well. ‘I have not lost my way,I am just trying to find one’. Read it here:

https://www.scoopwhoop.com/Dear-Mom-And-Dad-I-Have-Not-Lost-My-Way-Im-Just-Trying-To-Find-One?ref=social&type=fb&b=0#.fh5foh30d

And this is post,which touches all the right notes:

What else? I am on Mirakee!! It’s this wonderful new app for writers..I would actually describe it as Instagram for writers.. You can write,design your posts beautifully, follow people,like their posts,get it on your news feed…The works ๐Ÿ˜› Check it out!! (sana12 btw, that’s me ๐Ÿ™‚ )

Did you know they have vending machines for books?You put in money, choose a book, and it comes out ๐Ÿ˜› Although in weird news of the day, there are now vending machines for gold as well ๐Ÿ˜€ Gold bars, the way you get soft drinks or chips ๐Ÿ˜›

That’s all for now ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you so much for all the comments, follows and likes!! I am extremely sorry if I haven’t responded to anyone, I will def do so as soon as possible ๐Ÿ™‚

Stay happy and stay safe ๐Ÿ™‚ And keep smiling!!

