It’s the weekend again and that means shopping!! πŸ˜› Okay maybe since I am broke as usual, that means more window shopping than anything πŸ˜€ Online shopping as well…since there are crazy deals and discounts. Plus the added advantage of having everything delivered to your house, along with the fact that you can easily gift your friends something, and get it delivered to them as well!!

Firstly there is this site. Touch Of Gucci. It’s all about clothes, shoes and basically everything related to fashion. Do check it out sometime!! πŸ™‚

What do I look for in a site when I do online shopping??Β 

  • Refund policy – IMP!!! since many times when you look at something through your screen and when the product actually comes to your house, they look completely different. And sometimes things don’t fit us too.. So a good refund policy is must.
  • A wide range of size options– Most times it so happens that you buy something, but it doesn’t fit you. Well exchange for the same thing at a larger size instead πŸ˜›
  • Free or cheap shipping – Okay so maybe we don’t have to step out of the house when shopping online. But who wants to pay a ton on shipping instead? It’s fine to keep a minimum amount that you must shop for, but please don’t charge more for shipping than it cost to even buy the actual product πŸ˜€

 

What do I shop online???

2e47e0be553c1602400dd51d3e47dc0c

Saw these online and am in love!!! Like why won’t anyone have a pair of gladiator boots is beyond me πŸ˜› They do wonders to your legs and make you long slim-er and taller . Beauties!!! Any type of heels actually…Although for obvious reasons I keep buying sandals and sneakers too πŸ˜›

 

And watches!!! Now I actually don’t wear watches, but I keep buying them πŸ˜› I love all sorts but especially men’s watches…weird I know, coming from a girl πŸ˜€ But the huge dial, intricate workings..all fascinate me. A lot. If I can get away with wearing men’s watches, I most def would πŸ˜›

I also have a huge collection of books, since I end up buying like 10-20 new ones every year!! And any shop selling rings around the area I live, will know me, since it’s sort of an addiction of mine to keep buying rings, or at least stare at them with longing and then remember my budget πŸ˜›

What do you shop for mostly?? And are you a fan of online shopping as well??

One last thing, shop but don’t forget you can’t live on the streets wearing your gladiators and aviators πŸ˜‰ That’s what I keep in mind, every time I have an urge to splurge on everything and anything πŸ˜€

Until we meet again,

πŸ™‚

