Firtsly, Kala Chashma from Baar Baar Dekho….Watch this now!!!!!

I have been listening to this, in a loop the whole day. Love it 😛

In other news I am so done with colds (I know that doesn’t make any grammatical sense, but I am waay too tired to care :O ). Like all I do is have soup, drink coffee, plug in earphones and relax on the couch. Neither my nose, nor me, is in the mood for anything else 😛 So along those lines, here is a good recipe for Hot and Sour Veg Soup. Make it once,store in the fridge and it can get you through the next two days easily… And I mostly keep varying the vegetables I use based on what’s in the fridge, and anything works with this dish, really 😀 Here it is:

http://www.vegrecipesofindia.com/veg-hot-and-sour-soup-recipe/    Until we meet again, have a great day and avoid having lots of ice cream… like me 😉 Soup is the way to go, my friend 😛

