Is it just me or has Kabali taken over the theaters??!! I am not sure what other movie is playing at the moment ๐Ÿ˜›

But there were two very interesting trailers that came out recently. One is of Tiger Shroff’s A Flying Jatt …. Okay obviously it wont’t be to the superhero movie level that we are used to… You know with Avengers, and Superman and what not. But I think that’s alright. Why not, not compare everything, and just enjoy a movie? So let’s see how this one goes ๐Ÿ™‚

That suit though ๐Ÿ˜›

Another interesting trailer out at the moment, is that of Sonakshi Sinha’s Akira. If nothing ,it’s an A.R.Murugadoss film, and generally his films have a good mix of everything and is definitely worth a watch. Hopefully this will be the same ๐Ÿ™‚

So that’s about it. Why I am jobless-ly sitting and watching trailers? I sprained my ankle,and am not allowed to move. So why not make maximum use of this time to write, watch movies and trailers and eat ? ๐Ÿ˜€

Okay, I know that’s what I usually do too ๐Ÿ˜‰ But still ๐Ÿ˜›

