First things first. This is what the Cookie Crumble Frappuccino that I was talking about before, looks like… and it tastes AMAZING πŸ˜›

e6ee89f29301c556665d392db575db55

 

Yes, this is why it was so irresistible πŸ˜›

Moving on, I have been reading the news…. Okay, okay…maybe it was all crazy stuff…but still. Here are some of the stuff I learned this week..

  • Pokemon Go makes you go to places of worship more than anything else.. What has the world come to ? :p
  • Madaari and Kabali posters look alike.There were aound 5 articles discussing the possible reasons, who copied who, and what should be done πŸ˜€

thequint%2F2016-06%2F70306c56-3386-4e9c-9a13-0fcc756601d7%2FMadari

That’s similar.. I admit. 5 article worthy?? Not so sure πŸ˜›

  • There is this app called Snippt, which sort of gives you one or two lines of news.. and if you are interested further, you can click on it,to read more. Otherwise just swipe, and it goes to the next ‘snippet’ of news. The only reason why I know about this is because a friend of mine has worked on the app.. So yeah. Do check it out sometime, if you get a chance πŸ™‚

So you see the sort of stuff I have been reading about. Yeah.. I need to find myself a hobby, and fast πŸ˜€

Until we meet again, stay safe and stay happy πŸ™‚

 

