Firstly did you watch the Rustom trailer?? I am really looking forward to that movie (Release date is Aug 12th I think)… Like woah what was that πŸ˜€ Tere Sang Yaara, Atif Aslam’s track from the movie is out now, do check it out πŸ™‚

What has everyone been upto? I, for one, tried cooking South Indian… It turned out fairly well I must say πŸ˜› Here’s the recipe:

http://www.vegrecipesofindia.com/pumpkin-erissery-onam-sadya-recipe/ Β Β I did chuck the cow peas in the recipe but it was fine.. So yeah.. (I don’t even know what cow peas are.. need to Google that πŸ˜› )

Tip of the day would be DO NOT sleep at 3:30 am and wake up at 7… I am walking around like a zombie here… Yes with the crazed eyes, terrible hair-do and all..Not a great style statement πŸ˜›

That’s all for now folks. This is Zombie Girl 101 signing off πŸ˜€

